+918074712527 info@iclrq.in

OUR EDITORIAL BOARD

Editorial Board of Indian Constitutional Law Review

Publishing Members

Samiya Zehra
Manager, Publishing Unit,
Agradoot Web Technologies LLP
samiya@agradoot.in

Sameer Avasarala
Publishing Editor & Editor-in-Chief
Agradoot Web Technologies LLP
info@iclrq.in; publishing@agradoot.in

Shashank Kanoongo
Manager, Publishing Unit,
Agradoot Web Technologies LLP
shashank@agradoot.in

Honorary Advisors

Prof. (Dr) Ranbir Singh
Vice-Chancellor, National Law University, Delhi
Honorary Member, Advisory Council
vc@nludelhi.ac.in

Prof. (Dr.) Mahendra Pal Singh
Chancellor, Central University of Harayana
Visiting Professor, NLU Delhi
mpsingh@nludelhi.ac.in

Sr Adv. Geeta Luthra
Senior Advocate,
Supreme Court of India
geetaluthra@gmail.com

Prof. Sujit Choudhry
Professor of Law, Berkeley Law,
University of California
suj@constitutionaltransitions.org

Dr. Janhavi S S Chairperson, Dept. of Studies & Research in Law Karnataka State Open University, Mysuru Honorary Member, Advisory Council janhaviksou@gmail.com

Prof. (Dr.) Shashikala Gurpur
Director, Symbiosis Law School, Pune
Honorary Member, Advisory Council
director@symlaw.ac.in

Prof. (Dr.) R. Venkata Rao
Vice-Chancellor, NLSIU, Bengaluru
Honorary Member, Advisory Council
vice-chancellor@nls.ac.in

Prof. (Dr.) Sivanandan Sivakumar
Full-time Member, Law Commission of India
Professor, Indian Law Institute, New Delhi
drssivakumar@gmail.com

Prof. Richard Albert
Professor in Law, Boston College Law School
Honorary Member, Advisory Council
richard.albert@bc.edu

Ms. Sneha Priya Yanappa Honorary Member, Advisory Council Indian Constitutional Law Review sneha@agradoot.in

Prof. (Dr) A. Lakshminath
Vice-Chancellor, CNLU Patna
Honorary Member, Advisory Council
alakshminath@gmail.com

Prof. (Dr.) Faizan Mustafa
Vice-Chancellor, NALSAR, Hyderabad
Honorary Member, Advisory Council
vc@nalsar.ac.in

Prof. Madabhushi Sridhar
Central Information Commissioner
Honorary Member, Advisory Council
madabhushisridhar@gov.in

Prof. Michael Keating
Professor, University of Aberdeen
Director, Centre on Constitutional Change
m.keating@abdn.ac.uk

Esteemed Members

Dr. Satish Gowda
Senior Professor of Law, P.G. Department of Law
Bangalore University, Bengaluru
Honorary Member, Advisory Council
nsathishgowda@gmail.com

Dr. Atmaram Shelke
Assistant Professor,
Symbiosis Law School, Pune
ashelke@symlaw.ac.in

Mr. Mohd Imran
Asst Prof., School of Law & Constitutional Studies,
Shobit University, Meerut
mohd imran@shobhituniversity.ac.in

Adv. Manjeet Kumar Sahu
Advocate,
High Court of Jharkhand
manjeetsahu2009@gmail.com

Ms. Navtika Singh
Assistant Professor,
ICFAI University, Dehradun
natvika@icfai.ac.in

Adv. S. Basavaraj
Advocate, Karnataka High Court
Daksha Legal Advocates, Bengaluru
Honorary Member, Advisory Council
raj@dakshalegal.com

Ms. Sanya Yadav
Assistant Professor,
Amity Law School, Jaipur
manjeetsahu2009@gmail.com

Mr. Niteesh Kumar Upadhyay
Asst. Professor, School of Law, Galgotia University
Founder, Knowledge Steez
niteesh_marshal@yahoo.co.in

Positive SSL