+918074712527 info@iclrq.in

JOURNALCOORDINATORS

The Student Force of the Journal

Samiya Zehra
Managing Editor, ICLR; samiya@agradoot.in
Symbiosis Law School, Pune

Shruti Sharma
Executive Editor; shruti@agradoot.in
Symbiosis Law School, Pune

Devina Srivastava
Executive Editor, ICLR; devina@agradoot.in
Symbiosis Law School, Pune

Aswinikumar Bairagi
Associate Editor, ICLR; aswini.bairagi1995@gmail.com
School of Law, Galgotias University

Shashank Kanoongo
Managing Editor; shashank@agradoot.in
Symbiosis Law School, Pune

Gayathree Kaliyatt
Associate Editor, ICLR; gayathree.d@gmail.com
Gujarat National Law University, Gandhinagar

Shreyangshi Gupta
Member Editor; shreyangshi.gupta402@nujs.edu
National University of Juridical Sciences, Kolkata

Mahvish Shahab
Member Editor; mahvish.shahab@yahoo.com
Jamia Millia Islamia University, Delhi

Kriti Johri
Member Editor; kritijohri91@gmail.com
Symbiosis Law School, Pune

Ankita Aseri
Member Editor; ankitaaseri09@gmail.com
National Law University, Jodhpur

Mrudula Sarampally
Member Editor; mrudulareddysarampally@gmail.com
Symbiosis Law School, Pune

Yavanika Shah
Member Editor; yavanikashah@gmail.com
Rajiv Gandhi National University of Law, Patiala

Shreeyash Lalit
Member Editor; shreeyash.lalit@gmail.com
Faculty of Law, Delhi University

Ashim Gupta
Member Editor; ashimgupta@nls.ac.in
National Law School of India University, Bengaluru

Amit Singhal
Member Editor; nliu.amitsinghal@gmail.com
National Law Institute University, Bhopal

Swapnil Tripathi
Member Editor; swapnil.tripathi221@gmail.com
National Law University, Jodhpur

Sharad Verma
Member Editor; sharad.verma@mail.utoronto.ca
Faculty of Law, University of Torronto, Canada

Madhurika Durge
Member Editor; durgemadhurika@gmail.com
Symbiosis Law School, Pune

Positive SSL